30 by 30: Emily’s wedding flowers

I got the yarn from Emily in the mail on Saturday. I set a goal to have these done by Friday, but I finished them tonight! Hurrah!

I cheated and had my mom help with a few of the roses. I feel no guilt about that at all!

Emily will be adding these to her bride/bridesmaids bouquets for her wedding next month. She’s making other fabric flowers as well, and so these are just a small part of what will be a beautiful finished product. I cannot wait to see it all together!

2 responses to “30 by 30: Emily’s wedding flowers

    • Thanks! The wedding is in just a couple of weeks. I’ll take a photo of everything all put together, but they’re going to be beautiful!

Leave a Reply

