right now

At this very moment I’m:

  • enjoying my husband’s Spotify account. A little motown to get my morning going. (Seriously. Have you tried this? You need to!!)
  • looking forward to celebrating with our friends who are getting married this weekend! Kyle has the honor of being a groomsman. And I get to spend time reconnecting with old friends.
  • excited about the dress I acquired last night for the big event.

photo

  • leaving to put my nose to the grindstone to get everything done at work so I can leave at lunch. I have clothes to iron, laundry to do, and a child’s suitcase to pack for a weekend away with Dee Dee.
Leave a Reply

