Photo Update

DSC_5777

cousins5

with Granddaddy

with mom's best friend, Anna

IMG_4491_2
IMG_4484

IMG_4496_2

IMG_4511_2

IMG_4522_2

IMG_4525_2

IMG_4528

IMG_4685

IMG_4690

IMG_4758

IMG_0141

IMG_0162

IMG_0232

8 responses to “Photo Update

  1. Those pictures are SO sweet. I absolutely LOVE when Josh falls asleep with our babies. They look so beautiful together. Hope you are feeling well!!

  2. Rita,
    She is beautiful! I hope mommy-hood is treating you well:) Her hair is awesome!

  3. Isn’t it amazing we think we know them, we even may name them before birth, but the moment they are born we fall head over heels in LOVE with them? And to think a year ago you had no idea she would exist, and now I’m sure you can’t imagine the world complete without her. 🙂 God is just way cool the way he made hearts so big and babies so small. Congrats again. And I love all the pics… esp #4… but the daddy-daughter naps are just plain ADORABLE!

    PS: I may be a bit delayed getting the book to you. It seems it got packed *somewhere* and I’m off to PA for my brother’s wedding, but rest assured, it’s coming! 🙂

  4. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the picture of her looking up at you!

    • I know. All this cuteness in one place at one time. It’s kinda “cuteness concentrate”. I should put a warning label! 😀

Leave a Reply

