Iva’s Here!

This is Amy again…

Ivalee Grace Polk was born at 12:55 pm. She weighed 7 lbs 14 oz and was 18 inches long. She’s beautiful!

23103542

Mom, Dad, and baby are doing great.

6 responses to “Iva’s Here!

  1. CONGRATULATIONS! I just checked in on your site to see this. Wonderful.

  2. awesome! Praise the Lord and congrats to Rita and Kyle!

  3. So excited guys! She is amazing.

  4. For some reason I can’t see the picture. It won’t load on my computer, but I’m sure I’ll see plenty of pictures soon…right?! I’m so excited for you and can’t wait to hear the whole story! Praise the Lord for babies=)

  5. Ok, I just saw her picture on twitter and she is SOOOOOOOO cute! I absolutely LOVE her hair. I see Kyle in her=) Congratulations!

  6. Pingback: A Tribute to 2009 « Beautiful Chaos

Leave a Reply

