Mother’s Day, pt. 2

IMG_2930The flowers my sister sent me for my first Mother’s Day!
They smell AWESOME!

IMG_2952The mothers/mother-to-be

IMG_2961

Kyle, Rita, and baby Iva

IMG_2967

Craig, Amy, and baby Nathan

IMG_2994Uncle Kyle … I really can’t wait until this picture is him and Iva! 🙂

IMG_2984We gave my mom a double-stroller for Mother’s Day … something makes me think she’ll need it before the end of the year! 🙂
(She’s going to be keeping Iva for me while I work, and Nathan will probably stay with her a few days a week while Amy’s in school.)

IMG_2989

Me and Wesley

IMG_3000And my dad was there too — he was just cooking or taking pictures the whole day. So this is just to prove that he was actually there! 🙂

Leave a Reply

