Quotable Polks 3

“I have a daughter.” I am still getting over the amazement that makes the previous statements true. “I’m going to be someone’s parent, and that someone is inside Rita’s tummy.” All things that I simply can’t begin to understand. My brain can hardly remember how to put a sentence together. Life is pretty rad.
– Kyle Polk

This was Kyle’s “status” on facebook. And I thought it was too special to let it get lost in the clutter of facebook forever. So I put it here where I can remember it.

2 responses to “Quotable Polks 3

  1. How sweet – and how true…incredible, scary, hard to comprehend, amazing…all at the same time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

