Busy Weekend

Saturday was a pretty busy day for me. My sister was in town, because a group of ladies at our home church were throwing her a baby shower. So that was Saturday morning.

IMG_2174

IMG_2175

IMG_2195 IMG_2182

Then Kyle and I went to Hampton to meet the newest addition to the Williams family! Meet Ann Louise!!

IMG_2196

I also got a haircut, but have not, as yet, gotten a good picture of it yet. So … you’ll just have to wait. It’s worth the wait, though! 🙂

6 responses to “Busy Weekend

  1. I don’t want to wait. I want to see the new hair NOW! 🙂

  2. Ooh, that fruit looks so yummy! And your sister is ADORABLE! So are you 😉

  3. I LOVE SHOWER CAKE!!! I don’t know why it’s so good to me.

  4. I’m with amy…quit being a punk…and also, in one picture there are 6 people…only you can’t see them all, you can see proof of them though…mainly because I’m holding your shirts back! ha!

    I don’t have those pictures yet…Mrs. Becky has to get them to me.

  5. Man. I’m hungry now. That food looks delectable.

Leave a Reply

