Polkapalooza 2008

Can I just say that our house is the place to be on New Years?

Our party is going to be awesome!!

Be there. Or be a loser.

6 responses to “Polkapalooza 2008

  1. Rub it in my face, Rita Polk.

  2. I mean, how important is your job, really?!?! 😀

  3. I’m looking for a babysitter, jeezz. I can’t take the pressure! Someone PLEASE sit with my children on New Years!!!

  4. I’ll be a pathetic loser…hopefully moving in to our own house. The only party we’ll be having is a moving party.

  5. I guess I’m a loser too.

  6. Amy Mills – You shall have a babysitter. And if not, Maggie and Rachel shall take Benadryl and sleep on my bed. 😀 (That’s a joke! I do not endorse drugging kids to sleep!)

    Leo – You are excused. Only on account of your moving and I remember how stressful that is.

    Amy Moss – You are without excuse.

Leave a Reply

