Whoo hoo!!

IMG_6005
The humidity is already rising — at least it has been for the past couple of days.Perhaps we’re already feeling the beginnings of summer around here.
But today, my yard looks a little more “springy” with the first iris bloom of the season.
My grandmother used to have these in her yard and when I was looking for some bulbs to plant in February, these just seemed like “the ones”. I think I made the right choice.

SO PRETTY!

IMG_6008

5 responses to “Whoo hoo!!

  1. Those are GORGEOUS!

    Nice flowers too. 😉

  2. Very nice. How much?

  3. how much?!

  4. Ooh so pretty! My stargazers are starting to poke their head out. I can’t wait til they bloom!!!

  5. i like the berkeley colors………. GO STAGS!!!

Leave a Reply

