For lack of any words at all …

I give you pictures.

Oliver
Oliver – in all his royal beagleness. Ain’t he handsome?

Azaleas at Night
When I got home the other night, Andrew (roommate) said, “If I knew how to work your camera, there was such a good photo op earlier!” He described the big pink azalea bush with the light from the porch blazing through it in the dark. I tried to capture his “image” and while I think I came up short, I still thought this was a nice picture.

Joy!
This is Joy – the first baby I ever loved. And now she’s almost two, and she can hang on the monkey bars all by herself. (Don’t worry. Daddy was hanging out very closely behind her and just out of the shot.)

2 responses to “For lack of any words at all …

  1. …pictures worth a 1000 words, so nice 3000 words…

  2. Hello I just entered before I have to leave to the airport, it’s been very nice to meet you, if you want here is the site I told you about where I type some stuff and make good money (I work from home): here it is

Leave a Reply

