Springing

I am a fan of spring and fall. I find that just when they start to show up around these parts, I’m really ready for them. This has been an incredibly mild winter. It’s been very warm, with spurts of cool weeks here and there. But now it’s starting to warm up … really warm up outside. And I’m getting some spring action in the yard.

So this is for Mandy and for others of you who are still waiting to see the sun shine on the snow. A little Spring Blessing your way!

Spring is Springing

Spring is Springing

Spring is Springing

2 responses to “Springing

  1. Beautiful! 😀

  2. Aww, THIS is the post you were referring to! I SO miss this kind of weather! Are you sending me some?? Please?? 🙂

Leave a Reply

