A Day in the Life …


Isn’t She Lovely?!


Mawwaige!


… who really knows?! I think my brother is cool.


My husband looks like Win Butler to me in this picture.
I think it’s the vest.


… is a bwessed awwangement.

In my family, there are two types of people: Georgia fans and Georgia Tech fans. Roy is the most serious Georgia fan in the family. And the Georgia/Carolina game was Saturday. He was resentful that Amy & Craig made him wear Carolina colors on that particular day. But his Carolina fan friends had a good time at his expense.

One response to “A Day in the Life …

  1. The Future Mrs. Craig Allan Moss

    I had the most gorgeous wedding!

Leave a Reply

