Oh Bridesmaids Dresses! How we love thee!


We went dress shopping with Amy on Saturday. This is the product of only one hour. Because we’re fast and decisive that way.

And also beautiful!

And I would also like to note that I’m the only one in the above picture wearing the right color.
:takes a bow:


And, for the record, I’m the only one in this picture without funny flowers on my head! πŸ™‚
2 responses to “Oh Bridesmaids Dresses! How we love thee!

  1. The Future Mrs. Craig Allan Moss

    Aww man. No picture of the yammakah veil/*ahem* “Bra”? haha

  2. opalescentmirage

    That color is absolutely gorgeous! My bridesmaid’s dress from Brittany’s wedding is about the same color. I loved it. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

